TALENT MUSIC SUMMER FESTIVAL
  1. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Sunday: July 2nd, 2017 at 21.00
    Giorgio Trione Bartoli
  2. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Tuesday: July 4, 2017 at 21.00
    Roberto Imperatrice
  3. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Wednesday: July 5, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Janina Fialkowska M° Pasquale Iannone
  4. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Friday: July 7, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Maurizio Moretti M° Rolf Plagge
  5. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Saturday: July 8, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Maurizio Moretti M° Rolf Plagge
  6. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Monday: July 10, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Henri Sigfridsson
  7. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Tuesday: July 11, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Andreas Frölich M° Ilja Scheps
  8. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Friday: July 14, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Arkadi Zenziper M° Philippe Raskin M° Ilja Scheps
  9. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Sunday: July 16, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Arkadi Zenziper M° Ayami Ikeba
  10. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Tuesday: July 19, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Ayami Ikeba M° Hisako Kawamura
  11. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Friday: July 21, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Pavel Gililov
  12. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Sunday: July 23, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Pavel Gililov M° Andrea Bonatta
  13. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Tuesday: July 25, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Pavel Gililov M° Andrea Bonatta M° Balazs Szokolay
  14. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Thursday: July 27, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Balazs Szokolay M° Stefan Arnold
  15. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Sunday: July 30, 2017 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Stefan Arnold
  16. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Tuesday: August 1, at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Juan Lago M° Karen Shahgaldyan
  17. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Wednesday: August 2 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Juan Lago M° Gabriel Tacchino
  18. Morbi nunc odi
    Excellence of Piano Masters
    Saturday: August 5 at 21.00
    Concert of selected students M° Juan Lago
  19. Morbi nunc odi
    Gala Concert
    Sunday: August 6, 2017 at 21.00
    Winners of Brescia Classica International Piano Competition
useful links